Skip to Main Content

Organizational Structure

TAHRA is governed by a 9-member Board of Directors.

The Board of Directors consist of the President, Senior Vice President, Secretary, four Vice Presidents, and the two Immediate Past Presidents.

All officers report to the president and preside over various committees corresponding to their roles within the organization while reporting to the president.

  • Gary Minor (9/15/20-9/15/21) ext to 2050 until new sold
  • TAC (9/22/20-9/22/21) ext to 2050 until new sold
  • Brooks Jeffrey Marketing (forever)
  • Trimen Computer (9/10/21- 9/10/22)
  • HAI Group (10/01/21 - 10/01/22)